Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Deutsch Dutch English Espanol Francais Greek Hindi Italiano Japanese Magyar Polski
Portugues Romana Russian Turkish Ukrainian
News  -  Calendar  -  Call for Papers  -  Studies & Position Papers  -  Acta Astronautica  -  Commissions  -  Study Groups
Path of current page Home arrow Program Committees arrow PC Small Satellites Berlin Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Site Search
Program Committee on Small Satellites for Earth Observation Print
11th IAA Symposium on Small Satellites for Earth Observation

Scientific Program Committee

Rainer Sandau
Klaus Brieß
Eberhard Gill

W. Balogh (UN-OOSA)
L. Boloh (CNES, France)
J.-M. Contant (IAA, France)
C. Elachi (NASA/JPL, USA)
A. Ginati (ESA)
S. Hardhienata (LAPAN, Indonesia)
P. Lier (CNES, France)
Y.-A. Liou (CSRSR, Taiwan)
L. Maresi (ESA/ESTEC)
S. Nakasuka (Univ. of Tokyo, Japan)
R. Navalgund (ISRO, India)
S. Neeck (NASA/HQ, USA)
M. Ovchinnikov (KIAM, Russia)
P. Patterson (USU/SDL, USA)
L. Paxton (JHU/APL, USA)
H. Reile (DLR, Germany)
Sir Martin Sweeting (SSTL, UK)
C. F. Varotto (CONAE, Argentina)
Y. Zhu (CAST, Beijing, China)

Program Committee

L. Alkalai (NASA/JPL, USA)
L. Fröbel (ASTRIUM, Germany)
W. Halle (DLR, Germany)
H. Kuiper (TU Delft, The Netherlands)
H. Müller (DLR, Germany)
S. Roemer (Astrofein, Germany)
A. Q. Rogers (JHU/APL, USA)
T. Segert (BST, Germany)
A. da Silva Curiel (SSTL, UK)

Dictionaries  -  Prog. Cttee  -  Paper Database  -  Site Map  -  Contact Us