Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Deutsch Dutch English Espanol Francais Greek Hindi Italiano Japanese Magyar Polski
Portugues Romana Russian Turkish Ukrainian
News  -  Calendar  -  Call for Papers  -  Studies & Position Papers  -  Acta Astronautica  -  Commissions  -  Study Groups
Path of current page Home arrow History arrow 2001-2010 arrow Historical Data arrow 2009 arrow Program Committees 2009 arrow 2nd Space Technologies Monday, 06 April 2020
Site Search
PC 2nd Space technologies Print
IAA Program Committee on Second International Conference on Advanced Space Technologies for Humankind Prosperity
April 15-17, 2009
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Chairman of International Program Committee:
Konyukhov Stanislav Nikolayevich – IAA Vice-President, General Designer – General Director of Yuzhnoye SDO, IAA Academician, Ukraine

Co-chairmen of International Program Committee:
Fedorov Oleg Pavlovich – Director of Institute for Space Research of NAS of Ukraine, Head of Research Space Activities Administration at NSAU, Ukraine
Yatskiv Yaroslav Stepanovich – Member of the Presidium, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Chairman of the Ukrainian Science and Culture C ommittee, IAA Academician, Ukraine
Michael Yarymovych – Past President IAA, IAA Academician, USA
Jean-Michel Contant – IAA Secretary General, IAA Academician, France

Deputies Chairman of International Program Committee:
Degtyarev Alexander Viktorovich – First Deputy General Designer – General Director of Yuzhnoye SDO, IAA Academician, Ukraine
Polyakov Nikolay Viktorovich – Chancellor of Dnepropetrovsk National University, Ukraine
Perlik Viktor Ivanovich – Deputy General Designer on Scientific Work, Professor, Yuzhnoye SDO, Ukraine

Secretary of International Program Committee:
Slyunyayev Nikolay Nikolayevich – Scientific Secretary of Scientific and Technical Board, Yuzhnoye SDO, IAA Academician, Ukraine

Members of International Program Committee from Ukraine and CIS Countries:
Mashchenko Alexander Nikolayevich – First Deputy General Designer – First Deputy General Director of Yuzhnoye SDO, IAA Academician, Ukraine
Shchyogol Victor Andreyevich – General Director of SE PA Yuzhny Machine Building Plant, Ukraine
Alifanov Oleg Mikhaylovich – RAS ( Russian Academy of Sciences) Corresponding Member, RASC Vice-President, IAA Academician, Russia
Popov Harry Alexeyevich – RAS Academician, RASC Vice-President, IAA Academician, Russia
Pilipenko Viktor Vasilyevich – Chairmen of Pridneprovsk Scientific Center, Academician of NAS of Ukraine, IAA Academician, Ukraine
Korepanov Valeriy Yevgenyevich – Deputy Director of Lviv Center of Institute for Space Explorations at NASU-NSAU, IAA Academician, Ukraine
Mohamed B. Argoun – Egypt Space Program Manager
Koroteyev Аnatoly Sazonovich – RASC President, RAS Academician, IAA Academician, Russia
Men'shikov Valeriy Alexandrovich – Deputy General Director of Khrunichev GKNPTs, Director of Research Institute for Space Systems named after А.А. Maximov, President of Moscow Regional Division of RASC, IAA Academician
Musabayev Taglat Amangel'diyevich – Chairman of National Space Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Shemshuchenko Yuriy Sergeyevich – Director of Center for Space Law at NASU, Ukraine
Tsimbal Valeriy Nikolayevich – Director of Kalmykov Earth Radiophysical Sensing Center at NASU-NSAU, Ukraine
Krivtsov Vladimir Stanislavovich – Chancellor of KhAI, Doctor, Professor, Ukraine
Zinovyev Alexey Mikhaylovich – Director of Management Company of Scientific Production Group “Dneprotechservice”, Chairman of Supervisory Board of UkrNIITM, Ukraine
Dictionaries  -  Prog. Cttee  -  Paper Database  -  Site Map  -  Contact Us