Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Deutsch Dutch English Espanol Francais Greek Hindi Italiano Japanese Magyar Polski
Portugues Romana Russian Turkish Ukrainian
News  -  Calendar  -  Call for Papers  -  Studies & Position Papers  -  Acta Astronautica  -  Commissions  -  Study Groups
Path of current page Home arrow History arrow 2001-2010 arrow Historical Data arrow 2009 arrow Program Committees 2009 arrow 3rd Space & Society Thursday, 19 September 2019
Site Search
3rd Space & Society Print

IAA Program Committee 2009 on 3rd Space and Society Conference, Space: the Human Dimension
April 15-17, 2009
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine


Alexander Degtyarev – First Deputy General Designer – General Director of Yuzhnoye SDO, Ph.D., IAA Member, Ukraine
David Raitt – Ph. D.  Senior Technology Transfer Officer, ESA.

Programme Committee:
Ivan Almar,  Professor of Astronanomy, Budapest
Olga Bannova, Ph. D. Research Ass’t Prof. Univ of Houston
Bernard Foing, Chief Space Scientist, ESA
Geoff Languedoc, Executive Secretary, CASI, Canada
Roger Malina,  Director of Research, Astronomical Observatory of Marseille-Provens, France
Nikolai Tolyarenko, Ph.D., Professor ISU, France
Cathy Swan, Ph.D. President, SouthWest Analytic Network, Phoenix
Peter Swan, Ph.D. Chief Architect, SouthWest Analytic Network, Phoenix
Arthur Woods, President, OURS, Switzerland

Dictionaries  -  Prog. Cttee  -  Paper Database  -  Site Map  -  Contact Us