Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Deutsch Dutch English Espanol Francais Greek Hindi Italiano Japanese Magyar Polski
Portugues Romana Russian Turkish Ukrainian
News  -  Calendar  -  Call for Papers  -  Studies & Position Papers  -  Acta Astronautica  -  Commissions  -  Study Groups
Path of current page Home arrow History arrow 2001-2010 arrow Historical Data arrow 2009 arrow Program Committees 2009 arrow 7th Small Satellites Sunday, 05 April 2020
Site Search
7th IAA Symposium on Small Satellites for Earth Observation Print

7th IAA Symposium on Small Satellites for Earth Observation
04-08 May 2009
Berlin, Germany

Program Committee Proposal Form (here)

Jan Wörner (DLR, Germany)
Rainer Sandau, Chairman IAA Commission Space System Operation & Utilisation (Germany)
Hans-Peter Röser, Director Institute of Space Systems, University of Stuttgart (Germany)
Arnoldo Valenzuela, IAA Commission Space System Operation & Utilisation (Italy)

G. A. Avanesov (IKI, Russia)
M. N. Barbosa (UNESCO, IAF)
J.-M. Contant (IAA, France)
C. Elachi (NASA/JPL, USA)
A. Ginati (ESA)
R. Hornstein (NASA/HQ, USA)
F. B. Hsiao (NCKU, Taiwan, China)
A. de Leffe (CNES, France)
L. Maresi (ESA/ESTEC)
O. Marsal (CNES, France)
S. Mostert (SCSH, South Africa)
S. Nakasuka (Univ. of Tokyo, Japan)
S. Neeck (NASA/HQ, USA)
P. Patterson (USU/SDL, USA)
L. Paxton (JHU/APL, USA)
H. Reile (DLR, Germany)
U. Renner (TU Berlin, Germany)
Sir Martin Sweeting (SSTL, UK)
K. Thyagarajan (ISRO, India)
C. F. Varotto (CONAE, Argentina)
Y. Zhu (CAST, Beijing, China)

Program Committee 
L. Alkalai (NASA/JPL, USA)
K. Brieß (TU Berlin, Germany)
L. Fröbel (DLR, Germany)
E. Gill (TU Delft, The Netherlands)
H. Jahn (DLR, Germany)
B. Meurer (USU/AIAA, USA)
O. Montenbruck (DLR, Germany)
A. da Silva Curiel (SSTL, UK)
S. Theil (DLR, Germany)


















































































Dictionaries  -  Prog. Cttee  -  Paper Database  -  Site Map  -  Contact Us