Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Deutsch Dutch English Espanol Francais Greek Hindi Italiano Japanese Magyar Polski
Portugues Romana Russian Turkish Ukrainian
News  -  Calendar  -  Call for Papers  -  Studies & Position Papers  -  Acta Astronautica  -  Commissions  -  Study Groups
Path of current page Home arrow History arrow 2001-2010 arrow Historical Data arrow 2009 arrow 0908 8th Low-Cost Planetary Missions Sunday, 29 March 2020
Site Search
8th Low-Cost Planetary Missions Print

8th IAA International Conference on Low Cost Planetary Missions
31 August - 04 September 2009
Goa, India

Opening Ceremony of the 8th IAA Low-Cost Planetary Missions, Goa, India

From left to right: Jitendra N. Goswami, Jean-Michel Contant, Digambar V. Kamat,
G. Madhavan Nair, Churchill Alemao, Gregg Vane, MYS. Prasad.

Candle ceremony
at the Goa Opening ceremony

Jean-Michel Contant
Churchill Alemao
Digambar V. Kamat
Jitendra N. Goswami
Madhavan Nair
Gregg Vane
MYS. Prasad
























































































































Dictionaries  -  Prog. Cttee  -  Paper Database  -  Site Map  -  Contact Us