IAA Program Committee on Space Exploration
Space Exploration Symposium, Naples, Italy, IAC 2012, 1-5 October 2012

This symposium covers the current and future robotic missions and material plans for initiatives in the exploration of the Solar System.

Program Committee Structure:

Christian Sallaberger, Canada
Bernard Foing, France

Rapporteur General:

Luc Frécon, France
Piero Messina, Netherlands
Eun-Sup Sim, Korea
David Korsmeyer, USA
William H. Siegfried, USA
Sylvie Espinasse, France
Vincenzo Giorgio, Italy
Pierre W. Bousquet, France
Cheryl Reed, USA
Amalia Ercoli Finzi, Italy
Susan McKenna-Lawlor, Ireland
Stephan Ulamec, Germany
Marc D. Rayman, USA
Norbert Frischauf, Austria
Junichiro Kawaguchi, Japan
Mariella Graziano, Spain